Staff Directory

Main Line

Administration

Refugee Resettlement

  • Amanda Smith, Refugee Services Director
    x 338 ASmith@iimn.org
  • Amy Wehrman, Matching Grant Coordinator
    x 356 AWehrman@iimn.org
  • Elizabeth Ross, Preferred Communities Coordinator
    x 334 ERoss@iimn.org
  • Karissa Neupert, RCA Eligibility Coordinator
    x 343 KNeupert@iimn.org
  • Ghay Hu, Matching Grant Employment Specialist
    x 300 GHu@iimn.org
  • Pamela Seiler, Employment Navigator
    x 325 PSeiler@iimn.org
  • Mesfin Tsegay, Case Manager
    x 327 MTsegay@iimn.org
  • Saw Oo, Case Manager
    x 320 SOo@iimn.org
  • Shukri Hassan, Case Manager
    x 346 SHassan@iimn.org
  • Zahra Halboon, Medical Case Manager                                                                  x 351, ZHalboon@iimn.org
  • Ali Gress, Basic Needs Coordinator, St. Joseph’s Worker                                       x 343, AGress@iimn.org
  • Neil UrbanskiEmployment Navigator                                                                    x 350, NUrbanski@iimn.org

Anti-Human Trafficking

  • Mollie Yocum, Northern Tier Anti-Trafficking Consortium Program Manager
    x 329 MYocum@iimn.org

Education

Medical Careers Pathway for New Americans

Nursing Assistant Training

College Readiness for Medical Careers

  • Merle Greene, College Readiness Manager & English Language Instructor
    x 317 MGreene@iimn.org

Medical Career Advancement

Immigration & Citizenship

Festival of Nations

Front Desk